Tommy and Pamela Allen - RE/MAX Signature

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer is the best! She made my home-buying experience easy and carefree. She is friendly and, most of all for me, PATIENT while I got lost in the Florida maze of highway construction. She knows the area inside and out and showed me the perfect place for my retirement. Thank you, Jennifer!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/20/2019 by linda bendel924 Bought a Townhouse home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Daytona Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Tommy Allen was a pleasure to deal with on the sale of our condo. From our first meeting, he was professional, honest, and courteous. His listing photos (including aerial photos of the property done by drone) showed everything in very favorable light.
He was excellent at keeping us apprised of everything that was going on with the buyers and completely thorough at getting all paperwork processed expeditiously. We would highly recommend him, without reservation.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/29/2019 by willissquare153 Sold a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Daytona Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Tommy was great in helping make our dream purchase a reality. He went above and beyond to help get us the condo we wanted. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/15/2019 by wbraves6969 Sold a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Daytona Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I've had the pleasure of working with Jennifer twice with the sale and purchase of several homes. She is an expert in her field and a delight to work with, and I would highly recommend her to anyone needing a real estate agent. Our journey to the perfect home was a long one this time, but we ended up with the perfect home and things couldn't have gone any smoother. She is absolutely the BEST and I would definitely call her again. Thank you, Jennifer, for always being a phone call or message away ~ you're a gem!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/30/2019 by bikamarshall Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Port Orange, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer is friendly, knowledgeable and a consummate professional! When I flew down from Michigan to look at homes with her, she had at least eight set up for us to walk through that met my criteria. I ended up buying one after I returned home by FaceTime in with her and walking through the home and trusting her expertise. When I came down for inspection of the home, it was exactly what I wanted!

She followed the whole process buying through To the end and even called me after I arrived down in Port Orange to see if there is anything else I needed. I highly recommend her-you will not find a better realtor!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/26/2019 by zuser20160618105027771 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Port Orange, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

jennifer did a great job picking us up at our hotel and taking us to show properties in Daytona Beach. she was always able to answer our questions and we did find a property and bought it while we were on winter break.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/23/2019 by leljedalrobert Bought a Condo home in 2019 in Daytona Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Jen was wonderful, she always kept in contact, had patience, and was willing to show us anything. She even answered questions that weren’t in her area of expertise just to help us out. 10/10 will recommend her to others.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/15/2019 by rosemaryanderson4 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Daytona Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Jen was wonderful, she always kept in contact, had patience, and was willing to show us anything. She even answered questions that weren’t in her area of expertise just to help us out. 10/10 will recommend her to others.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/15/2019 by rosemaryanderson4 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Daytona Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Damn good agent,the best I have ever worked with and I have bought many many homes in my 76 years of life.she went out of her way many many times to go above and beyond the average agent would do.trust me on this one you won’t regret it at all

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/29/2019 by royce1942 Bought a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Daytona Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Me and my wife were looking for an ocean front condo,we connected with Jennifer through Zillo,she was extremely helpful with all aspects of our purchase,she did a facetime tour of unit as we were at home in New York,she met with me and my wife on separate days to view in person,a total professional that I would recommend to friend's and family

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/29/2019 by wburnett5 Bought a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Daytona Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

It was time to sell our second home, a condo, in Daytona Beach after 15 years.
We are non residents to Florida and we remembered about 2 years ago receiving a "Just Sold" card from Jennifer, when she had sold another property near us....we had kept that card...so we met with her after meeting with another recommended realtor.,
Jennifer's knowledge, honesty, and professionalism shone through and we knew it would be a good experience working with her. She proved us right.
From the professional pictures she arranged to the demographic markets she exposed us to, to keeping in touch with us with updates on open houses and other realtor showings to the sale with inspection and finding us a great title agency to work with, she made the selling process so easy for us.
At the same time Jennifer was working with us, she also had the responsibility of my. brothers condo and our friends condo..all at the same location. Jennifer made their sales successful as well.
We are so thankful and pleased to have met and worked with Jennifer.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/16/2019 by d diane robbins Sold a Apartment home in 2019 for approximately $75K in South Daytona, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

We listed our property with Tommy and Pamela, and Tommy was the person we worked with. He was prompt in meeting with us, friendly, knowledgeable, took excellent pictures and was able to answer our questions. We felt confident in asking and taking his advice on several things, and overall we thought he did an excellent job for us. We highly recommend him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/8/2019 by industrious111 Sold a Condo home in 2019 in Daytona Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I rarely rate someone with 5 stars. However, in this case Jennifer Matacale earned all 5. I live in California and needed to find someone that I could trust to sell my Daytona Beach condo without me being there. Another DB realtor referred me to Jennier. From the very beginning Jennifer was very pleasant and professional. She has a lot of market knowledge and a great network to get things done. I listed with her just before Christmas and as expected, not a lot of action the first few weeks. Immediately after the holidays Jennifer hit it hard and about a month later I had a qualified buyer with a cash offer very near the asking price. We closed escrow less than a month later. Throughout the whole process, Jennifer kept me updated with progress and marketing results. She even gave me feedback from potential buyers comments. In addition, she did the homework and legwork of contacting the property management company and the HOA on my behalf to get necessary information and permissions. I highly recommend Jennifer to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Daytona Beach area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/6/2019 by reedical1 Sold a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $75K in Daytona Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

In what some would describe as a slow market, Tommy and Pamela successfully sold our beachfront condo at just the right time. From listing to closing, they did a great job of guiding us through the process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/18/2019 by zuser20160119091925171 Sold a Apartment home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Ponce Inlet, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer was wonderful to work with. She helped us to find our new home and to sell our existing home. She was knowledgeable about the homes in the area including the builders, patient to allow us time to look at each home and always available to answer our questions. Her excellent customer service did not end with the signing of the contract as she worked diligently to help smooth the way to closing. We had not bought a home in 26 years so we were not up to date on the changes in the process that have occurred. Jennifer was there to help through it all. My wife and I recommend Jennifer highly to anyone buying or selling a home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/16/2019 by drmercer Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Daytona Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I have bought and sold several properties with Tommy and Pamela. And I have had nothing but a great experience with them every time they listen to what you want and then they make it happen they are an amazing Real estate agents

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/14/2019 by leighaxoxo Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer made the home buying experience very easy. She was on top of all deadlines, and got any information to me very quickly. Worked tirelessly to ensure I was happy with my new home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/6/2019 by ebbtide9246 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in South Daytona, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

They are awesome! They are very knowledgeable in the area I was selling. very responsive to requests and getting things done. His negotiating skills to close the deal were excellent. Very resourceful to find alternative solutions to get the unit sold. They were was able to close four deals within weeks. Great job!!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/3/2019 by NES105 Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Daytona Beach Shores, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Very attentive to us and aggressively marketed our property. I would definitely recommend Tommy and Pam if you want your property sold quickly. They are great.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/30/2019 by georgehpope Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Daytona Beach Shores, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

In just three days time Jennifer helped us find and buy our Florida home. Her knowledge of the area and her patients with us was amazing. She even came to us with recommendations of locations and prices. After we had to return to Arizona she was always available by phone in seconds and helped us through the complete process of the purchase. Her friendly and loveable personality made her the perfect realtor for us and we would highly recommend Jennifer to anyone. Thanks again Jennifer for all your time and help. The Orr’s and Julia !!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/7/2018 by jaedubya Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Edgewater, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer went above and beyond to help me sell my property! She was very knowledgeable, helpful and fantastic with prompt communication. She helped me coordinate services to fix and replace a few things needed to freshen up the house because I now live out of state. She provided great advice when needed and was enthusiastic and polite throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell their home. Thanks a bunch for your help Jennifer!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/30/2018 by zuser20160803180932963 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Port Orange, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer is an amazing realtor! She showed me every house that I requested to see and offered her knowledge and professional advice at every step of the process. She was always available for questions and helped in every way! I’m so glad I trusted her to find me an amazing house within my price range! She provided the best experience and she’s a great friend for life!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/15/2018 by awiles837 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Edgewater, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I honestly couldn't have asked for a better realtor. I was truly blessed to have been assigned to Jennifer- she was super professional, friendly and most of all knowledgeable! I had so many questions and concerns being this was our 1st time home purchase, but Jennifer eased our minds and went above and beyond to help us through this process! Anybody looking to buy (or sell) really needs to work with her, you won't be disappointed! I could go on all day but there really are not enough words to describe how amazing she was!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/1/2018 by KATIE PERKINS Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Daytona Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer is outstanding and the best. Everything I asked for she responded right away. I felt very comfortable with her. She answered all of my questions right away.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/24/2018 by Pat Kahoe Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Port Orange, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer was awesome, from the minute I contacted her on Friday 10/12/18 till the closing today 10/23/18

She was really most helpful , kind and profesional.

Will definitely do more real estate deals with her

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/23/2018 by jgluck72 Bought a home in 2018 in Daytona Beach, FL 32114.
Highly likely to recommend

We listed our unique property with Jennifer and she quickly had it listed on multiple sites, had a brokers open house and even created a site just for our home. The listing was well written with pictures that showed our property to it's greatest advantage.
Jennifer was always available, helpful and professional.
We purchased our new home through Jennifer as did our son and his wife.
We all highly recommend this professional and kind agent!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/21/2018 by pbg41975 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $600K in New Smyrna Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Our experience with Jennifer was great! She was helpful and patient every step of the way guiding us through the buying process. We would highly recommend her to anyone who needs realty services.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/21/2018 by jrichmond93 Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Daytona Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

She was very professional. She was always calling to be sure we were being taken care of. She's 100% dependable. We'd definitely recommend her. Jennifer went out of her way in contacting our Mortgage Co to make sure our purchase was done on time.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/21/2018 by suechandler129 Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Ponce Inlet, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer is AMAZING! She made our experience so easy and comfortable. Clearly, she was looking after our interests over all else. We will definitely use her again in the future!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/14/2018 by kasiemcw Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Port Orange, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer was Absolutely amazing. Two weeks before we put the house on the market she put the house on a coming soon website. Our house got an offer the first day it was on the actual market. After some negotiation we excepted an offer the first day. We were amazed everything went smoothly and we closed 40 days later. Jennifer is an amazing realtor and walked us through everything that we need to do we were out of state sellers so things were a little more difficult but she made it easy. Because we couldn’t be there for everything as the buyers did inspections and walk-throughs Jennifer was there at every meeting. We can’t think Jennifer enough for everything she has done if you’re looking for a good realtor definitely give Jennifer a call she’s absolutely amazing.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/29/2018 by Brandi west Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Port Orange, FL.
Likely to recommend

Jennifer is pleasantnto work with and always has a smile. She is easy to get a hold of and returns calls promptly. She has a knowledge for real estate in and around New Yrna Beach.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/22/2018 by praisekidz2 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Central Mainland, New Smyrna Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer is honest and friendly. She was available for many showings. Jennifer helped us with an issue that was discovered right before closing that ended up saving us several thousand dollars. She was very helpful.

written on 7/9/2018 by zenorvickie Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Daytona Beach, FL.
Likely to recommend

Jennifer, did an awesome job helping us relocate from Iowa to Florida. She made sure we had everything taken care of in a timely matter. I would recommend her to anyone looking in the area

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/25/2018 by Kristin najarro Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Daytona Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I highly recommend Jennifer Matacale! She was vey easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable. She listened to what I was looking for and worked hard on my behalf without being pushy. Very professional.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/24/2018 by Lorri Smith Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Daytona Beach Shores, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

AGRESIV AND FERY PROFESIONAL SHE KNOWS EXACTLY
WHAT SHE IS DOING. EVERY THING IS ON TINE.
JENNIFER SOLD MY HOUSE IN ONE MONTH.
I WOULD RECOMAND HER AS THE BEST,

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/9/2018 by N COMANICIU Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Daytona Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Since I live in South Florida, and I was buying a property "long distance", Jennifer was my eyes and ears. She was very responsive, and was always in my corner! She is very knowledgeable about the area I was looking for, and what my needs were. I highly recommend Jennifer, and will definitely use her again in the future!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/2/2018 by AVAB706 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Port Orange, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Tommy was extremely professional as he worked to sell our home. He answered all questions in a very timely fashion, and he was extremely helpful as we negotiated the sale remotely from Georgia. He even found a buyer for our furniture and worked to ready the house for closing. We recommend Tommy without reservation. In addition to selling your home quickly, he will be a knowledgeable and a valuable resource in the process. Thank you, Tommy, for a quick and easy sale!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/17/2018 by nkcofam Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Daytona Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer Matacale of Remax helped us when we found a home and then had to sell ours quick. About 1 week later our house was under contract and we bought our new home with Jennifer also. She helped us all the way from Mortgage to insurance. a great A-Z Agent

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/14/2018 by lacey vaneffen Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Port Orange, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Very knowledgeable And a pleasure to work with And very easy going. She kept in touch On the regular and always responded quickly when I had a question or concern.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/14/2018 by PAPPASALEX82 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Daytona Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Our endeavor to find a particular house in a short amount of time was accomplished when we met
Jennifer. She is sweet and personable and I highly recommend her. Her knowledge of housing and area
was remarkable. She diligentley worked all hours
day and night to help us reach our goal. We also
gained a new friend. You can not go wrong with
Jennifer Matacale.

Sincerely,
Lynda & Gary Brewer

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/31/2018 by user62967062 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Daytona Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer has been absolutely wonderful with my first experience looking for a place of my own. Very knowledgeable and willing to help in any way she can, including several after-hours questions or concerns. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for any property or accommodations!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/1/2017 by curlizz Bought a Apartment home in 2017 for approximately $125K in South Daytona, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer is great to work with and her industry knowledge is top notch. With over 20 years of experience in mortgages and real estate you are sure to get the best deal. She is a tireless worker and will always do the best for her clients. Jennifer is a life long Floridian and knows the market well. If you are working for your first home, upgrading to a new home, a vacation home or a condo then Jennifer is the person you should be working with...you won't regret your decision!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/12/2017 by zuser20151117191615751 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Port Orange, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I truly feel that Tommy is the main reason we sold and closed on our condo. He was always available, always encouraged us, and gave us many helpful suggestions. I can recommend Tommy 100% with no hesitation and no doubts.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/16/2017 by steveash51 Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Daytona Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Tommy and Pamela were very professional and easy to work with. Their knowledge of the market and ability to reach potential buyers was a big part of the success in selling our condo. We found them to be responsive to our communications and keeping us up to date with any progress. We could not be more pleased that we found them.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/26/2017 by saunders ted Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Ponce Inlet, FL.
Might recommend

My interactions with Tommy Allen were all very professional and timely. He provided the guidance that I needed and patience when I asked questions! He gave advice in a tactful and sensitive way. He is an outstanding agent and truly committed to his work and clients! He should get a 5+!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/6/2016 by elderjh6 Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Daytona Beach Shores, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Tommy was with us every step of the way with finding the house, negotiating the price, and through closing. He lives in the area and knows it well. He made this experience less stressful. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a house.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/4/2016 by cookieboy317 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Port Orange, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Tommy and Pamela have done an outstanding job for us in the sale of our Port Orange home. The have demonstrated to us not only a through knowledge of the work they do in real estate, but also a unique capacity to connect well with people and to assist them in achieving their goals.

From the very beginning Tommy and Pamela understood our situation well and worked together with us to achieve our goals. We felt supported at all times. Their friendliness and excellent communication skills were highly appreciated by us. They truly demonstrated that they care about their clients. We highly recommend Tommy and Pamela Allen.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/3/2016 by koszas Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Port Orange, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I highly recommend working with Tommy, he helped my family and I from start to finish, coordinating our purchase in the Ponce Inlet. He ensured that our closing happened smoothly while a major Hurricane was quickly approaching. It was an absolute pleasure to work with.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/2/2016 by Jeremy and Anastasia Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Ponce Inlet, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Enjoy working with Tommy Allen, he is very prompt at getting back with me very courteous and knowledgeable and overall wonderful experience.. I bought an apartment complex from him and he is also selling another commercial property that I have for me

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/10/2016 by leighaxoxo Bought a Multi Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Daytona Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Tommy Allen is a consummate professional. We met him in December 2014 and he immediately put us at ease. We went "house shopping" on two occasions. Tommy is tireless and it was evident he wanted only the best for us. He is an honest, family man who sees the big picture. I have recommended him to friends and family.

Our needs were a little complicated. We had property we needed him to sell before we would be able to purchase a home. Once that occurred we would sell our current condo. Unfortunately, there weren't any buyers interested in our property so we now have decided to build on the property, but Tommy will handle the condo sale when the time is right.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/9/2016 by amatodi Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2015 in Ormond Beach, FL.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?